

Organizations

Independence First **Disability Rights Wisconsin** Hunger Task Force Milwaukee Transit Riders Union Amalgamated Transit Union Local 998 Milwaukee County Transit Services Advisory Committee **Milwaukee County** Commission on Aging **Milwaukee County** Commission for Disabled Persons Milwaukee County Aging & **Disability Resource Center** Governing Board Goodwill Industries of Southeastern Wisconsin Individuals

Don Natzke Chris Abele Barbara Beckert

Bill Sell

Milwaukee County

Supervisors Patricia Jursik Anthony Staskunas Willie Johnson, Jr. Steve F. Taylor David Cullen Michael Mayo, Sr. John Weishan Theodore Lipscomb, Sr. Mark Borkowski Jim "Luigi" Schmitt Gerry Broderick Marina Dimitrijevic David Bowen Jason Haas Deanna Alexander Peggy Romo West





B.U.S.S. PETITION "Get On the B.U.S.S."

We, the Undersigned members of the B.U.S.S. Partners, affirmatively state that the citizens of Milwaukee County do not treat our citizens including the elderly, physically impaired, disabled veterans and all transit users, in the manner that Southridge has acted. It is not acceptable to have a remote bus stop that causes inconvenience and risk to safety. The Southridge managers are requested to return the stop to its prior location outside Sears.

Signature & Printed Name

Address

E-Mail (Voluntary)

Phone: (414) 278-4231 • Fax: (414) 223-1380 • patricia.jursik@milwaukeecountywi.gov • www.county.milwaukee.gov/Jursik