BEGIN:VCALENDAR PRODID:-//Microsoft Corporation//Outlook 16.0 MIMEDIR//EN VERSION:2.0 METHOD:REQUEST X-MS-OLK-FORCEINSPECTOROPEN:TRUE BEGIN:VTIMEZONE TZID:Eastern Standard Time BEGIN:STANDARD DTSTART:16011104T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=1SU;BYMONTH=11 TZOFFSETFROM:-0400 TZOFFSETTO:-0500 END:STANDARD BEGIN:DAYLIGHT DTSTART:16010311T020000 RRULE:FREQ=YEARLY;BYDAY=2SU;BYMONTH=3 TZOFFSETFROM:-0500 TZOFFSETTO:-0400 END:DAYLIGHT END:VTIMEZONE BEGIN:VEVENT ATTENDEE;CN="Ari Erenthal - MidChes (IFA Chesapeake Region)";RSVP=FALSE:mai lto:ari@midches.com ATTENDEE;CN="Gina LaRocque";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:gina@chesapeakemarketing.com ATTENDEE;CN="Joe Veiga";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:joe@chesapeakemarketing.com ATTENDEE;CN=katie@midches.com;RSVP=FALSE:mailto:katie@midches.com ATTENDEE;CN="Nick Hoyt";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:nick@chesapeakemarketing.com ATTENDEE;CN="Rick Buehler";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:rick@chesapeakemarketing.com ATTENDEE;CN="Shaun Meehan (shaun@midches.com)";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:shaun@midc hes.com ATTENDEE;CN="Steve Pennington";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:steve@chesapeakemarketing. com ATTENDEE;CN="Tammy Brosh-Hall";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:tammy@chesapeakemarketing. com ATTENDEE;CN="Tom Fontana";RSVP=FALSE:mailto:tom@midlantic.net CLASS:PUBLIC CREATED:20180820T192336Z DESCRIPTION:Info link to share with customers: http://blog.midches.com/blog /gsx-2018 \n\nBooth number quick reference: \n\n* Bosch 2243\n* Commend 27 27\n* Comnet 2859\n* EIZO 1789\n* Orion Entrance Control 521\n* SDC 3521\n * Southwest Microwave 1143\n* Winsted 2871\n\n\n Follow us on Facebook and watch our GSX 2018 broadcasts\n\n \n\ n \n\n \n\n \n\n DTEND;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20180924T080000 DTSTAMP:20180820T192319Z DTSTART;TZID="Eastern Standard Time":20180924T080000 LAST-MODIFIED:20180820T192336Z LOCATION:Las Vegas ORGANIZER;CN="Matt Golueke":mailto:matt@midlantic.net PRIORITY:5 RRULE:FREQ=DAILY;COUNT=4 SEQUENCE:2 SUMMARY;LANGUAGE=en-us:GSX Booth Numbers and Information Link TRANSP:OPAQUE UID:040000008200E00074C5B7101A82E0080000000020706BF75635D401000000000000000 010000000B58377E5717A264E85FD34CAAE782E07 X-ALT-DESC;FMTTYPE=text/html:

Info link to share with customers: http://blog.midches.com/blog /gsx-2018

Booth number quick reference: < /o:p>

  • Bosch 2243
  • Commend 2727< /span>
  • Comnet 2859
  • EIZO 1789
  • Or ion Entrance Control 521
  • SDC 3521
  • Southwest Microwave 1143
  • Winsted 2871


Facebook_icon.png
 \;
Follow us on \;Facebook \;and watch our GSX 2018 broadcasts

Interview Snapshot

 \;

 \;

 \;

< /div> X-MICROSOFT-CDO-BUSYSTATUS:BUSY X-MICROSOFT-CDO-IMPORTANCE:1 X-MICROSOFT-DISALLOW-COUNTER:TRUE X-MS-OLK-APPTLASTSEQUENCE:2 X-MS-OLK-APPTSEQTIME:20180820T192319Z X-MS-OLK-AUTOFILLLOCATION:FALSE X-MS-OLK-AUTOSTARTCHECK:FALSE X-MS-OLK-CONFTYPE:0 END:VEVENT END:VCALENDAR